Nov 2, 2009 6:59 AM

To all European Citizens!

Please sit down and take some minutes or even hours to research by your own, watch these videos about the EU treaty from Lissabon and stay critical and think by your own! Please take care.

The music video has English subtitles!


Vortrag von Prof. Dr. Karl Albrecht Schachtschneider in Salzburg:

Pt. 2:

Pt. 3:

Pt. 4:

Pt. 5:

Pt. 6:

Pt. 7:

Pt. 8:

Pt. 9:

Pt. 10:

0 Comments On "To all European Citizens!"


- Masta Ace & Edo.G's album "Arts & Entertainment" out now

- Everybody who visits the USA will be supposed to pay 10 dollars "entrance", to pay a marketing campaign to get more tourists. SOunds weird, but that's what they plan.

- Strong Arm Steady and Madlib recorded a whole collabo album entitled "Stoney Jackson" which will be released via Stones Throw this fall. Features: Talib Kweli, Guilty Simpson, Phonte, Planet Asia.

- Busta Rhymes is working on his new album "The Chemo", let's hope it will be better than the last one...

- The collabo album of Method Man, Ghostface and Raekwon has been pushed back to 2010, same goes for the Roots album.

Clap's Current Top 5

  • 1. Marco Polo & Rustee Juxx - You can't stop Me
  • 2. Reflection Eternal - Strangers
  • 3. Heather B - The game don't stop
  • 4. Statik Selektah feat Bun B, Wale - So close so far
  • 5. Freeway & Jake One - The Product
Distributed by Blogger Templates | Blogger Templates
eXTReMe Tracker